Staff

STAFF

Kimberlee Kihleng, Ph.D.
Executive Director
kkihleng@humanitiesguahan.org

John A. B. Pangelinan
Fiscal Officer
jpangelinan@humanitiesguahan.org

Bernice Santiago, M.F.A.
Coordinator of Communications and Programs
bsantiago@humanitiesguahan.org

Nedine Songeni
Coordinator of Programs
nfsongeni@humanitiesguahan.org

Nicole DeLisle Duenas
Administrative Coordinator
nduenas@humanitiesguahan.org

Leslie Reynolds
Grant Writer
lreynolds@humanitiesguahan.org


 


  • L-R: Kimberlee Kihleng, Nedine Songeni, Bernice Santiago, Cathy Flores
  • John Pangelinan
  • Board and Staff Members with Immediate Past Chair Troy McVey, friend CJ Santiago, and Board Vice-Chairwoman Marie Lizama, 2017 Christmas Luncheon
  • Nedine, John and Kimberlee with former staff members Monaeka Flores and Cathy Flores
  • L-R: Kimberlee Kihleng, Nedine Songeni, Bernice Santiago, Cathy Flores
  • John Pangelinan
  • Board and Staff Members with Immediate Past Chair Troy McVey, friend CJ Santiago, and Board Vice-Chairwoman Marie Lizama, 2017 Christmas Luncheon
  • Nedine, John and Kimberlee with former staff members Monaeka Flores and Cathy Flores